Bilingual Wedding Ceremonies| weddingsbycecilia.com  
      Ceremonies in English-Portuguese-Spanish 
South Florida & Disney  



www.weddingsbycecilia.com

Testimonials 

 Thank you to all our beautiful couples for their testimonials.   You have contributed  with something very special to our careers and we wish you a lasting and happy marriage.  Cecilia 

June 2017

Brenda said...Thank you  so much you made the wedding amazing.

Brenda & Zachary

Lantana, FL 

(recd by email on June 26, 2017)


June 2017 

Steve said..."Hi Cecilia, Our ceremony was perfect. I (Steve) was beyond relieved when you got there and had all of the answers to questions I did not think to know. Thank you so much! We are always going to cherish the moment, with you leading our way."

We wish you the best,
Steve and Kaley 
West Palm Beach
(recd by email June 23, 2017)

June 2017

Carolyn said..."Hi Cecilia.

Thank you so much for making our day so special. We
Thoroughly enjoyed every minute,  it was beyond our expectations. 
  • I loved that you gave us options/examples to help create a ceremony that fit us!  I would have never thought of some of the things you brought to our attention. 
  • You were very peaceful and easy and I think that helped set the tone and allowed us to be ourselves and let things flow naturally
  • You seemed to enjoy us and our family and that also made it special.  We are very close and you fit right in! 
We took pictures on the beach.  It was really windy so good thing we decided to stay on our balcony for the ceremony. "
Best
Carolyn & Domenic (Yay! ️)
Jupiter
(recd by email June 19, 2017) 

June 2017

Hannah said..."Cecilia, Thank you so much! 

You were great and the ceremony was beautiful. Everything turned out just the way I wanted. "

Hannah & Jilberto
Jupiter 
(recd via email 6/13/2017) 

June 2017

Vanessa said..."We were so lucky to have her on our wedding, and we definitely recommend her for your big day! Cecilia responded our emails promptly since the beginning, and even we had such a small and intimate wedding. She still spent time on Skype chat, and provided us some lovely suggestions regarding the ceremony. She arrived earlier, and made our ceremony so lovely with her kind and beautiful words. Thanks again Cecilia for officiating our wedding! Corey & Vanessa"
Robbins Park
Davie, FL  
(also seen on WeddingWire.com) 
www.weddingsbycecilia.com

May 2017

Cheryl said: "Thank you Cecilia!!! We truly appreciate all your help and the ceremony was beautiful! "

Emmanuel & Cheryl

West Palm Beach

(Review recvd by text 5/31) 

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

May 2017

Daniel said: "Thank you Cecelia, You are the best and thank you for your expertise. We will look out for the marriage license. Talk to you later. "

Daniel & Carolina

Boca Raton 

(Review recd by email 5/30) 

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

May 2017

Erica said:" Thank you so much for everything.  Everyone loved the ceremony."

Erica & Suzelle

Fort Lauderdale, FL 

(Recd by email) 

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

May, 2017
Nelson said: "Thank you for the beautiful words in our wedding, all our family praised the ceremony!!!"
Nelson & Guliana
Pompano Beach, FL

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

May 2017

Gesilene said:"Oi Cecilia, boa noite! Nós gostaríamos de te agradecer pela sua paciência, cooperação e pela maravilhosa cerimônia. Todos elogiaram vc é disseram que vc fala bem demais. E obvio que eu nem pude prestar muita atenção em vc para não inundar o lugar de tanto chorar. 😳 Muito muito obrigada e assim que tivermos fotos da cerimônia te mandamos. 😉⁠⁠⁠⁠"

Gesilene & Monique

Lauderdale Lakes, FL 

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

May 2017

Fabio said: " Quero deixar comentario muito importante . Cecilia Teixeira Luz Johnson realizou minha cerimonia ...super indico uma profissional super atenciosa e nos auxiliou em todos os momentos .parabens pelo seu trabalho ..amamos a cerimonia .muito obrigado."

Sandra & Fabio

Cocoa Beach, FL 

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

May 2017

Ana Paula said: "Olá Cecilia, nos que agradecemos a oficialização e o serviço super profissional. Adoramos tudo."
Ana Paula & Fred
Fort Lauderdale, FL


www.weddingsbycecilia.com
May 2017
   Katie Said: "Hi Cecilia!
Thank you so much for all your help at our wedding. I am so grateful for the beautiful ceremony you gave us! I will be sure in the future to refer our friends to you when they are getting married!",
Katie & Thiago
Boca Raton, FL
www.weddingsbycecilia.com

May 2017

Samantha said: "Cecilia is awesome! We first "met" with her via video chat to accommodate our hectic schedules. We went through every step of our ceremony so we knew what we were to expect and to make it personal for us! Cecilia was punctual, kind, and professional. It was such a pleasure having her officiate our wedding!"
Samantha & Scott
Boca Raton, FL

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

May 2017

Jack said: Valeria and I are enjoying our honeymoon in Cabo San Lucas, Mexico!  Thank you so much for officiating at our wedding ceremony.  You were much more than professional, courteous and punctual.  You conducted the ceremony much like a great Maestro conducts a symphony: with authority, elegance, and grace.  We loved the way our ceremony turned out, and much of that was due to your officiating.

Thanks again, and all the best to you as well.
Jack and Valeria
Key Biscayne, FL

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

April 2017

Karoline said: " Cecilia created a beautiful ceremony for us, suggested ideas and was very flexible and accommodating through the entire process. She is very professional, easy going and friendly. She arrived early, was dressed to impress (She allows you to choose her outfit) and manages to keep you calm through the process. I couldn't have done it without her. Highly recommended Cecilia"

Karoline & Adrian

Parkand, Florida 

(Also seen on www.weddingwire.com) 

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

April 2017

Daniel said: "Muito obrigado por tudo"

Aglicia & Daniel

Miami Beach, FL 

www.weddingsbycecilia.com
April 2017
Dani said: "Thank you Cecilia,
We definitely got caught up in the excitement as well. We appreciate your beautiful words and got s many compliments on how beautiful your ceremony is. From the bottom of our hearts we can't thank you enough. "
Sincerely,
Dani and Ryan
Disney 's Sea Breeze Pint

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

April 2017

Angie said: "Cecilia is great in every way! Very professional, and caring. From the moment she contacts you she makes everything so easy and clear, she is always available for any questions so at no moment will you feel clueless.  Our wedding was 4/15/17 and our ceremony was amazing she was awesome. Cecilia is bilingual which helped a lot since my family is from Ecuador and Spanish was a must. Cecilia made our day unforgettable. Thanks Cecilia for being so sweet; we are very happy we found you. "Best, Angie and Jeremy  

Highland Beach, FL 

Vacation from March 7th thru April 10, 2017

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

March 2017

Tanyi said:"Cecilia, thank you for your services! Happy birthday as well! This day would not have been as great if you were not a part of it!! Thank you and God Bless!! "

Much love,
Tanyi & Samuel
Port St. Lucie

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

March 2017

Enrique said: "Cecilia, Emily and I extend our deepest gratitude for your amazing services, you truly made our day very special and your professionalism and courtesy really left a positive impression on both of us. We hope that you continue to have many successes."

Best regards,  

Enrique & Emily

Davie,FL

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

March 2017

Kirsten said: "Thank you for making this big transition in our lives that much easier! Today is a special day for both of us and one that we will never forget! We couldn't be happier that you got to be part of our special day. Thank you for all that you have done for us and others!"

Love, Kirsten & Anthony.

Boca Raton

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

March 2017

Julie said:  "Hi Cecilia, Thank you so much for officiating our wedding. The ceremony was beautiful and more than we could have asked for. In terms of fulfilling your commitment to be professional, courteous, and on time, you by far delivered more than we expected and were absolutely awesome! Coming from Toronto, Canada to do a wedding in Orlando, we never had to worry about any of the logistics of our ceremony. You were always there to answer our questions and reassure us that the ceremony would go smoothly. Darryl and I loved that we were able to tailor the ceremony and what was said to suit our preferences and beliefs. Again, thank you so much Cecilia for being a part of this milestone in our life and providing us with memories we will have for a lifetime."
Julie and Darryl

Disney Grand Floridian 

www.weddingsbycecilia.com
February 2017
Eric said: "Thank you for officiating our wonderful wedding.  We are very happy and excited to start this new chapter of out lives.  You you made it easy for us going through this process. Have a wonderful day!"
Eric & Charlotte
Breakers West 
www.weddingsbycecilia.com

February 2017
Liza said: "Good afternoon Cecilia, Thank you for being part of our special day! All my guests and family loved the ceremony and felt so touched by your words. You made it perfect. I highly recommend your work and dedication that to make every ceremony special and unique. I cannot thank you enough. As soon as I get the pictures I will send it to you. Thank you for your confirmation about the certificate."
Liza & Gabriel
Robbins Preserve
Davie 

February 2017

Hector said: Thank you so very much Cecilia! My wife was so surprised and your recommendation of going to the beach was perfect. Thank you for being a part of our renewing of vows!"
Brittany & Hector
Palm Beach

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

February 2017

Stephanie said: "Thank you for making our wedding special! You did a great job. 

Stephanie & Scott"

Wyndham Grand Jupiter

Jupiter, FL

www.weddingsbycecilia.com
January 2017
Patricia said: "Oi Cecilia, bom dia! Só passando pra te agradecer por ontem...foi lindo!!!! Muito obrigada de coração💕"
Priscila & Ataide
Heron Bay, Coral Springs
www.weddingsbycecilia.com

January 2017

Vaughn said: " Everything was great, and we really appreciate and enjoyed your services! Will recommend you should we know anybody needing officiating for their wedding."
Thanks,
Vaughn & Carla

Sago Kay, Disney 

www.weddingsbycecilia.com
January 2017
Amanda said: " And thank you! The ceremony was perfect and everyone commented on how lovely it was - short and sweet but with loads of meaning for Ben and I and our families. We wish we could do this every weekend!"
Amanda & Ben
Sundry House 
www.weddingsbycecilia.com

January 2017

Tanya said... 

"When we initially contacted Cecilia she was traveling out of the country but that did not stop her from being extremely prompt with returning any communications we had and that did not change up to our wedding date. We had our initial consultation via Skype and we immediately had a warm feeling about Cecilia and her energy. She asked my fiancé and I a little about our backgrounds and us and what we were looking for during our ceremony; our ceremony was non denominational and bilingual and we could not have been more please with Cecilia. Thank You So Much!!" 

Tanya & Phil 

Miami 

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

January 2017

Hilary said: "Thank you! It was absolutely perfect!"

Hilary & Franklin

Palm Beach Gardens

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

January 2017

Mrs. Cecília!!!!! Muito Obrigado!!
No dia 15 Dez 2016 foi um dia muito especial para nós e que não será esquecido. Nosso casamento foi perfeito. Agradecemos as palavras e a ajuda para que tudo acontecesse perfeitamente até melhor do que estávamos esperando. Local perfeito, cidade linda. Não poderia ser melhor
Muito obrigado!!!
Cris e Luiz

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

December 2016

Priscila said: "Thank you so much for everything you have done to make my wedding dreams come true. My wedding day was absolutely perfect and I loved every single moment of it. Jose and I were very nervous but you kept us smiling and laughing as we got married. Everything about the experience was amazing. You made the entire process simply enjoyable and I loved how professional you were through out everything. You arrived on time and everything ran so smoothly. It has been my pleasure to work with someone as wonderful as you. Thank you for everything! "

Pricila & Jose
Disney 

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

December 2016

Caitlin said: "Cecilia was so great to work with. She is very experienced, which really put our minds at ease, we knew we could trust her. Because we live in Maryland, we set up a Skype meeting with Cecilia ahead of time to introduce ourselves and learn more about each other. Cecilia's help in selecting our vows and what we wanted to have read at our ceremony was great, because I didn't know where to begin! The day of our wedding it felt as though we were already well acquainted with each other, my husband and I were very comfortable with her. She did a great job helping my step son stay comfortable during the ceremony. I totally recommend having Cecilia as your officiant! "

Caitlin & Christopher

Disney 


www.weddingsbycecilia.com

December 2016

Dannaliz said: "Thank you for everything"

Dannaliz & Michael

Boca Raton 

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

December 2016

Andrea said: "  Obrigada vc por fazer parte desse dia tão especial" 

Andrea & Cristiano

Coconut Creek, FL 

www.weddingsbycecilia.com
December 2016
Michael said: "Thanks again for the wonderfully amazing ceremony. You most definitely made our day. Already back to work."
Michael & Javier
Fort Lauderdale, FL
www.weddingsbycecilia.com

November 2016

Noemi said: Sra Cecilia,gracias por todo,me encanto la manera en la que oficio la ceremonia, hiso de mi dia un dia muy especial su profecionalismo lo dice todo....Dios me la bendiga.😊

Noemi & Jorge

Boynton Beach, FL 


www.weddingsbycecilia.com

November 2016
Lili said: "Hi Cecilia!  I first would like to thank you for such an amazing ceremony! ❤️️me and Alex loved every part of it! Also thank you for sharing the picture ❤️😍 
Again thank you for Saturday it was more than we could of possibly imagined! We are so pleased with your work".
Love
Lili & Alex
Boca Raton

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

November 2016

Marty said; "Thanks Cecilia
You made the whole event more enjoyable and it was fun meeting you. We'll tell all our engaging friends about you!"
Have a wonderful holiday season.
Marty and Cathy
Palm Beach Gardens

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

November 2016
Carmen said: "Cecilia was from the beginning very flexible and prompt to respond. Since our first "interview" via Skype, she made us feel very comfortable. She created a BEAUTIFUL ceremony for us and we are very very pleased with how the event went. We totally recommend her."
Carmen and Robert.
Miami Beach
(also seen on WeddingWire.com)

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

November 2016

Silvia said: "O que dizer sobre a nossa cerimônia? 

Foi simplesmente maravilhosa, mágica! Queremos agradecer todo o seu carinho conosco desde o nosso primeiro contato. Sendo o nosso casamento composto por duas famílias de origens e linguas diferentes, estávamos super preocupados em encontrar uma forma de integrar à todos nesse momento tão especial para nós! Você fez isso de uma maneira brilhante! Encontrar você foi realmente um presente.

Agradeço também a sua ajuda e excelente condução durante o nosso ensaio, garantindo que todos compreendessem o passo a passo para a cerimônia. Tudo foi absolutamente fantástico! 

Muito obrigada e desejamos que muitos outros casais tenham a sorte de ter você conduzindo esse momento tão especial! "

Nossos sinceros agradecimentos

Silvia e Brad 

Disney, Florida

PS: Linda a foto!! Amamos! Obrigada!!! 

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

November 2016

Ashley said: "Hi Cecilia!
It was great to meet you in person. Thank you for everything you did to make our wedding ceremony so perfect. You are wonderful at what you do.
We truly appreciate how thoughtful you made our bilingual ceremony. Thank you."
Sincerely,
Mr. & Mrs. Osorio
Sonesta Fort Lauderdale


www.weddingsbycecilia.com

November 2016

Daniel said: " Thank you for everything !"

Miranda & Daniel

North Palm Beach, FL 

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

November 2016

Jenny said: " Thank you so much you were great."

Jenny & Chad

Disney , Orlando 

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

November 2016, 

Daniel said: "Thank you again for an absolutely perfect ceremony today. ALL of the guests thought it was wonderful and that your selections of text were very beautiful and moving.  It made the day even more special than we had hoped. Also we have recommended you to the restaurant where we had lunch . So we are spreading the word!"

D& R

Palm Beach Gardens

(Testimonial also seen on WeddingWire)

www.weddingsbycecilia.com
October 2016, 

Thank you so much for a beautiful ceremony, it was the best day of our lives so far! Everything was magical. We even got the marriage license already, what good luck!

Thank you again, I'll be sure to send you some pictures when I get a chance.

Thanks again, and have a great evening!

Caitlin & Christopher 

Disney, Orlando 


www.weddingsbycecilia.com
October, 2016
Erin said:  "Thanks for the perfect ceremony!"
Rory & Erin
Delray Beach, FL 
www.weddingsbycecilia.com

October 2016

Norman said: " Thank you for making our wedding day so special. You helped us create the perfect ceremony. Keep up with the amazing job that you do. We'll definitely recommend your service to future couples. Thanks again."

 The Mahoneys

Palm Beach, FL 

(also seen on WeddingWire) 

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

October 2016

Yennifer said:"  Thank YOU so much for officiating our wedding. It was everything I wanted. Everyone loved it. It was intimate but not too long and it was 100% about us. We want to say thank you."

Yennifer & Alex

Boynton Beach, FL 

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

October 2016

Damaris said: "Thank you for the beautiful ceremony! Windy but you made it happened. Thank you.  Take care! God bless!"

Damaris & Pedro
Royal Palm Beach 

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

October 2016

Erin said " Thank you so much love... We had a blast ️!"

Erin & Evan

Jupiter, FL 

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

September 2016

Mimi said:

"We were referred to Cecilia and contacted her a month away from our wedding, worried that we might have waited too long. When we contacted Cecilia she was on vacation out of the country, however, she still took the time to speak to us and was able to accommodate us. Cecilia, we can't thank you enough for all the patience you had with our situation on our wedding day. Our ceremony was everything we imagined, your service was beautiful.. Thank you for helping us make our wedding day special!!! "

Marlynn & Dorran

Miami, Florida

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

September 2016

Diana said: "Hi Cecilia! Muito obrigada por tudo ontem. We loved the ceremony and everyone else did too! It was very special!! Also, thanks for the patience with the weather, the microphone issues. It was a blessing got us working with you! Please send us the picture that you took with your phone. I will send you the one from the photographer as soon as I get it!!! Warm regards and thanks again!"
Diana & Fernando
Sunny Isles Beach, FL

I was honored to be part of your special day. Thank you for your kind words. I wish you and Fernando a long, happy and abundant life together. All the best.

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

August, 2016

Luz Stella said...

Hola Cecilia ayer recibimos el registro de la corte, gracias todo estuvo  muy bien lastima por la lluvia.
For Beatriz & Juan
Pompano Beach, FL 
Thank you to Beatriz's daughter who assisted us during the ceremony speaking sign language to the couple.

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

August, 2016

James said...

"Thank you again for the wonderful wedding ceremony.  You made it so very special."

Muchas Gracias.

James & Amelia

Deerfield Beach, FL


www.weddingsbycecilia.com

August, 2016

Katie said...
"Cecilia was fantastic!! We had our ceremony in both English and Spanish to accommodate all of our guests. She helped us come up with the perfect ceremony catering to us and a couple and to our parents/ families. Every time I had a revision to the ceremony she was more than happy to help. Thank you so much Cecilia for making our ceremony so very special and something everyone was able to enjoy and understand. "

Katie & Eddie


www.weddingsbycecilia.com

July 2016

Bill said: "

You were very nice very sweet and made us feel very comfortable thank you for taking the time last night

We know there's a big age difference between us but we met  two years ago fell in love and have been engaged for over year And we were wondering how someone would react to our age difference but you made us feel very comfortable and very like it was nonexistent and we thank you for that again thank you very much."

Khemol & William 

West Palm Beach

Cecilia said: " I believe that love has no frontier, sex orientation and age difference. People fall in love by chance  but they chose to share their lives for love. 


www.weddingsbycecilia.com

July 2016
Victoria said: "Thank you for being to helpful and accommodating. We really appreciate it. Also, we received our official marriage certificates today! Thanks again. "
Victoria and Joshua
Disney's Boardwalk


www.weddingsbycecilia.com

July 2016 

Shakeva said: "Hello, we would like to thank you for being apart of our special day. We have already filed the papers and received the license. Thank you "

Shakeva & Kenya

Miami Gardens

www.weddingsbycecilia.com
July 2016, 
Luz said: " Su servicio fue muy bueno se lo agradezco. .
Luz & Pedro 
West Palm Beach
www.weddingsbycecilia.com

July 2016

Elizabeth said:

" Cecilia Johnson you're amazing! Thank you for making this moment so magical and for inspiring everyone present to pursuit love and to celebrate it!"

Elizabeth & Paoli

Boca Raton 

(as seen on Facebook)

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

June 2016,

Kait said...

I wish I could give more than 5 stars because Cecilia was simply amazing to work with. We had a bilingual wedding(English and Portuguese) and Cecilia was wonderful in both! We are so lucky to have found her for our big day and highly recommend her! Thank you for everything Cecilia! Just a note: She gives you so many options to design your ceremony so it makes it very easy. Very good for a couple who is having a destination wedding!

Kait & Marcos

Islamorada, FL 

(also seeing on www.weddingwire.com and www.theknot.com )

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

May 2016

Scott said...
We couldn't have asked for more. Because of time constraints on our part the ceremony was planned by email and phone. Peter was instrumental in providing us with a great wedding experience of a lifetime. His warm professional demeanor and his creation of a moving and intimate ceremony will never be forgotten. Our ceremony was being Skyped to Brazil and Peter did an amazing job of seamlessly integrating both English and Portuguese. Do not think twice about using weddings by Cecelia.

Scott & Deysianne

Light Point, FL 

(also seen on Weddingwire.com) 

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

May 2016

Ben said:
"Obrigado a voce! Foi perfeito. Tudo mundo falou que o ceremonia era perfeito. nao longo e nao curto e emocionante. A gente agradeco muito voce e seu parte nesse dia tao lindo.
Boa sorte com tudos seus momentos lindos que voce vai ajudar no futuro tb." 
Ben & Daniela " Miami Beach, FL


www.weddingsbycecilia.com

April 2016

Gary said:
"Cecilia, let me begin by thanking you for officiating our marriage yesterday. It meant so much for both Waldy and me. Our guests loved the service and thought you were wonderful!
Again many thanks and we will definitely recommend you to any of our friends who need an officiant for their weddings in the future!!!" 
Gary & Waldy - Fort Lauderdale

It was a joy to be part of your special day.

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

April 2016

Monica said...

"Cecilia fue increiblemente profecional, puntual y educada. una persona muy dulce y con excelentes ideas para nuestra ceremonia. poder realizar ese sueño de tener una linda boda en nuestra lengua natal nos hizo muy felices. Gracias Cecilia por hacer este sueño posible. con cariño y repeto.

Monica & Ivan

Delray Beach, FL 

Monica & Ivan: Gracias por sus palabras tan amables. Ustedes son una pareja muy especial y tremendamente enamorados. Les deseo muchas felicidades.

www.weddingsbycecilia.com
April 2016

"Dear Cecilia, Thank you for the lovely ceremony! Attached are a few photos :))) Best, Valerie & Jaime". 

West Palm Beach.

Thank you . Loved the pictures. All the best. 


www.weddingsbycecilia.com

March 2016

"Hi Cecilia, We want to express our gratitude for officiating our wedding. We could not have been more grateful to have worked with you. Everyone said that you were magnificent and spoke so beautifully. Thank you for everything and sharing your birthday with us. You were a true blessing and it was our honor to have you officiate our wedding. Blake's vows were unbelievably touching and had all the men crying, who knew he was so poetic.
Have a wonderful day and we will definitely be recommending you to every couple we know. Much thanks,
The Wagner's "
I feel humbled by your comments. It was my honor.

www.weddingsbycecilia.com
March 2016
Thank you again for everything!!
Amanda & Chris
West Palm Beach, FL 

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

 March 2016

"I am so happy with Cecilia! She was super nice and our ceremony was so sweet. Our photos were running behind and she wasn't rushing me. I would recommend her for sure. "

Jamie & Barry, Hutchinson Island

(also seen on www.weddingwire.com)

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

March 2016

"Hello Cecilia! Thank you for your services once again! :)"
Yulya & Ahmed, Key Biscayne, FL  

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

February 2016

"Ola, eu me chamo Aluney Elferr sou Terapeuta em Drogas, psicanalista e escritor. Conheci a Cecília Jonhson pela internet em busca de alguém que pudesse me ajudar a realizar meu casamento na Flórida, e nessas buscas eu encontrei a Cecília. Uma profissional do mais alto nível no que faz, responsável, atenciosa, profissional e bastante cuidadosa com todos os detalhes que compete ao seu trabalho, aliás trabalho esse que é dar felicidade para as pessoas.
Ela realizou meu casamento e tudo foi perfeito. Faço esse relato com todo o prazer, pois para todos aqueles que eu puder, vou indicar o trabalho de Cecília.
Ela nos deu uma segurança absurda, pois todas as dúvidas que tivemos, ela nos ensinou e ajudou a resolver e assim as coisas ficaram mais suaves e fáceis de serem realizadas.
Obrigado Cecília pelo cuidado e carinho com minha família, obrigado pelo meu casamento. Deus te abençoe."
Suely & Aluney, West Palm Beach, FL

Thank you to a wonderful couple.


www.weddingsbycecilia.com

February 2016

"You made our magical day happen! Many thanks for everything!"
Benoit & Julie
Sea Breeze Point - Disney
Congratulations! Félicitations à vous!

www.weddingsbycecilia.com
February 2016
Cecilia, Than k you. Everyone was thrilled at how beautifull your presentation was. Thanks again
Linda & Carlos
Palm Beach, FL 
www.weddingsbycecilia.com

February 2016

Cecilia, Thank you for celebrating our special day with us. You were fantastic ! 

Amber & Wilson . 

Jupiter, FL"

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

February 2016

Hi Cecilia, Thank you so much for everything! It was a beautiful ceremony.
Vanessa & Souvan
Wedding Pavillion, Disney. 

www.weddingsbycecilia.com
January 2016
Thank you for everything. 
Lisy & John
Lake Worth, FL 
www.weddingsbycecilia.com

January 2006

Cecilia truly professional, compassionate, extremely helpful and so in tune with the wishes of family, Bride & Groom! She did an amazing Bilingual Ceremony that was video'd to send to those unable to attend. She was sensitive to every request, and added her gentle touch to this very special & meaningful ceremony. We could not have been more pleased! Cecilia created a wonderful & touching moment when the couple exchanged their vows. She made this a moment to hold in our hearts forever!!!

Amy & Sam

Wellington

(also seen on WeddingWire.com)

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

January 2016

Cecilia Johnson was a wonderful Officiant. Her preparation and presentation were top-notch; our ceremony came off beautifully thanks to her expert organization and demeanor. Janet and I recommend her highly--from start to finish our experience was pleasant and extremely satisfying. Call on Cecilia if you want your wedding to be personal, joyful, and performed with a reverence and joy appropriate to such a life event. Janet & Rich

Jupiter

(also seen on www.Eventective.com)


www.weddingsbycecilia.com

January 2016

Hi Cecilia, 
We are so so happy and everything was perfect. Very pleased to meet you and we think that you full filled all our wishes.Happy new year and hope that 2016 will be at the best for you.
Best Jörgen & Maiken
Wellington, FL 

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

December 2015

Cecilia was absolutely wonderful. She was recommended to me by my venue, Benvenuto in Boynton Beach. My husband and I had a skype interview with her because we live in Miami. She helped my husband and I customize our ceremony to be in English and Spanish, which was very important to us. She was flexible with revising our ceremony when I found something I wanted to change. She was very professional and always followed through when she told me she was going to do something. She came to the venue on the day of the wedding earlier than she was contracted to make sure everything was in order. My husband and I were more than happy with her services. She made our wedding day very special. We will definitely recommend her in the future and are blessed to have had her a part of our special day! Thank you Cecilia! "
Megan and Adrian"

Boynton Beach

(also  seen on WeddingWire)

www.weddingsbycecilia.com
December 2015

Cecilia,  

We wanted to take a moment to thank you for the beautiful job that you did for our wedding ceremony. We were very impressed and extremely happy with the way that the ceremony went. It was a perfect celebration and we could not have asked for a better person as our officiant. We loved how the ceremony was performed both in English and Spanish and how lovely your voice echoed all the sentiments of the wedding. We appreciate you taking the time to prepare with us over Skype and we thank you for your hard work. Have a great holiday season, Merry Christmas and Happy New Years!

 Alex and Jennyfer

Orlando, FL 


www.weddingsbycecilia.com

December 2015

Wow!! Cecilia exceeded any expectations we had. From the moment we started she made everyone feel welcome and took control of the ceremony in a way that made everyone feel engaged. Not only she had beautiful words and spot on comments but she also went the extra mile and helped us with things she didn't have to and in a stressful day she borough calm and joy to our day. I can't say enough good things about her work and recommend Cecilia to anyone who is looking for an officiant. You won't be disappointed. Thank you for everything from the bottom of our hearts!!!  Maggie & Guillermo 

Weston

(also seen on www.Thumbtack.com)


www.weddingsbycecilia.com
December 2015
Again thank you for the beautiful ceremony, it was so wonderful!!
Roz & Ronnie
Fort Lauderdale


www.weddingsbycecilia.com

December 2015

Hello Cecilia,
Thank you for doing such a beautiful job.
Zudina & Harrison
Boca Raton 

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

November 2015

Estava tudo perfeito, Cecilia. Ambos nos emocionamos e afinal este era o resultado que queriamos. Muito obrigado!

Henrique e Claudia

Palm Beach

Note: December 2015

Boa noite, Cecilia! Chegamos ha pouco em Floripa e recem agora pudemos  ver as fotos no computador. Ficaram mesmo muito boas! Agradeca ao Peter por nos... E o Champagne chegou intacto aqui...vamos bebe-lo e  comemorar aqui...e lembrar de vocês com muito carinho! Obrigado por tudo!

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

November 2015

Thank so so much for an amazing wedding! You and your husband are the best!

Domenica & Chris

Miami

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

November 2015

Cecilia took the time to get to know my husband and me and created a personalized ceremony for us. Our ceremony was in both Spanish and English since my husband's family speaks mainly Spanish, so no one felt left out, which was really important to us. Cecilia made the ceremony simple for us but still special.

Sherilyn & Javi

Jupiter 

(also seen on WeddingWire and The Knot )


www.weddingsbycecilia.com

November 2015

Cecilia, 

Todo muy bonito y la verdad eres una persona muy comprometida con su trabajo y muy detallista lo que permitió que sea una ceremonia preciosa.
Muchas Gracias, Gabriela & Pablo
Disney

www.weddingsbycecilia.com
October 31, 2015

Cecilia,

I  can't express how happy we were with our ceremony. Your professionalism and punctuality was crucial to make everything go smoothly. Thank you for staying calm and not delaying my ceremony due to unforeseen circumstances. It all worked out at the end. I would highly recommend your services to anyone. You're great!

Harold and Daniela

Benvenuto, Boynton Beach 

www.weddingsbycecilia.com t

October 22, 2015

Hello Cecilia, What an amazing day that was! Thank you for making it so wonderful :)

I thought you might like to see some pics from the wedding. As I look at this I find that my favorites are from the child's affirmation. I'm so glad we did that. Thank you again for a beautiful ceremony!

Jennifer & Mark

Vero Beach

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

October 21, 2015

Eu eh que tenho que te agradecer pela energia e emocao que transmitiu! Todos ficaram emocionados! Voce eh uma querida, ate mesmo ajudou a organizar o pessoal no altar, ja que a minha planner não estava dando conta.
Muito , muito obrigada! Adoramos conhecer voce! E Que Deus continue te abencoando!
Beijos
Flavia & Marcelo
The Palms


www.weddingsbycecilia.com

October 19, 2015

Cecilia, thank you so much for your charisma and for making our great day even more special. Everybody LOVED the ceremony and the way you conducted. Many were deeply touched. You even helped the processional, doing our planner's job just to help out! thank you, thank you, thank you!!!

Muito obrigada pela linda cerimonia! Todos gostaram muito!
Muito obrigada por tudo!! Abraços!! Alice & Diego
The Palms 
(also seen on www.weddingwire.com)

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

September 28, 2015

Andre said... 
Cecilia was wonderful, before the wedding she "interview" us, and ask us how we would like to have our wedding, she gave us a lot different options. She is a wonderful person and really help us a lot on the day of the wedding, even when we want to add something at the last minute she was able to do it... Thank you Cecilia for your service and for been so lovely....

Marcella & Andre

Private Residence

Kendall, FL 

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

Thank you Cecilia for an extraordinary job well done! Michael and I are truly grateful with having you preside over our ceremony. The fact that the ceremony was done bilingually was truly amazing and topped with your expertise, the ceremony couldn't have been any more perfect! I lack enough to express my gratitude. Thank you so much!

Miriam & Michael

West Palm Beach

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

September 13, 2015

Thank you for making it happen! 
We were trilled with your professionalism and ability to make it happen in such a short notice. Abraco,
Eliz & Will
Fort Lauderdale


PS: Eliz had a beautiful baby girl. Congratulations!



After a long summer vacation. We are glad to be back. 

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

July 2015

Hello Cecelia, thank you for the outstanding ceremony you did for us. My entire family was in tears of how beautiful and perfect your words were. Thank you , the Hatfields

www.weddingsbycecilia.com
July 2015
Por favor extiendes nuestro agradecimiento a tu esposo por los trabajos que en conjunto realizaron en nuestra boda. Reciban un calido abrazo
Gloria & William
Jupiter Resort & Spa
Jupiter
www.weddingsbycecilia.com

July 2015

Hi Cecilia- thank you for such a beautiful ceremony. We just turned in the certificate. Thanks again :)  

Nancy & Carlos

Palm Beach Gardens

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

July 2015

Thank you. 

Liz & Carlos

Binks Country Club

Wellington

www.weddingsbycecilia.com
June 2015

Hello Cecilia, Sorry I could not answer earlier but I wanted to thank you because the ceremony was beautiful.
Anamaria & Darren
The Addison
Boca Raton 


www.weddingsbycecilia.com

June 2015

Hi Cecilia- thank you for such a beautiful ceremony. We just turned in the certificate. Thanks again :) 
Nancy & Carlos
Palm Beach Gardens


www.weddingsbycecilia.com

June 2015

"Cecilia was wonderful!!! She worked with us to create a personalized ceremony that was very emotional and true to us. My mother tongue is Portuguese and my fiance is Italian so Cecilia helped us incorporate the two languages into the wedding . She was SOOO incredibly sweet and made us feel at ease during the ceremony! She was also super flexible with our last minute changes. OH and she mailed in our wedding license since we were leaving for our honeymoon right after. Both of our families absolutely adored her and loved the fact that they were able to follow along the ceremony bc of the different languages :) Would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a professional yet still very personal and caring officiant. "

Emanuele & Natasha. 

Addison - Boca Raton

Also seen on WeddingWire

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

May 2015

Thank you so much! It was such an amazing day for both of us and you were wonderful! 

Tara & Brian


Thank you Frank Donnino for the great photo. 

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

April 2015

Thank you very much for officiating our wedding. It was a wonderful and entertaining ceremony. Your work was impeccable!!!
Best regards, 
Carolina & Gustavo.
Aventura 

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

April 2015

Cecilia, 

We couldn't have done it without you. Thank you for your professionalism, kind words and presence on our special day  Luis & Jessica

Port St. Lucie

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

March 2015

Aproveitando que te vi online aqui quero te agradecer, ainda informalmente pela linda cerimônia.
Logo vamos receber as fotos e te enviaremos algumas!
muitissimo obrigado!!
Mario & Lygia
Disney - Wedding Pavillion 

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

March 2015

Hola Cecilia!

Nada más le escribo para agradecerle por sus servicios, a todos nuestros invitados, incluidos Edgardo y yo, nos gustó muchísimo la ceremonia y su dinámica para dirigirla! Estamos muy agradecidos, no pudimos haber elegido mejor.
Hasta pronto! Saludos. Edgardo & Isell
Boca Raton


www.weddingsbycecilia.com

March 2015

Thank you Cecilia, the ceremony was beautiful.
Maria del Pilar & Jeffrey
Pembroke Pines
Photo: Courtesy of 4Ever Images by Elda Leon



www.weddingsbycecilia.com

March 2015
Thank you so much for everything! You kept us organized and provided us with a beautiful ceremony.  Thank you for being so accomodating and for all your kind words. It was a pleasure working with you.
 Linda & Ernesto
The Addison

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

February 2015

Obrigada por ter celebrado o meu casamento, eu amei tudo, tudo.foi tudo muito lindo... Deus te abencoe sempre... bjs Ed & Lanna - Marco Island

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

February 2015

Thank you brides you were my first same sex official wedding in Florida. 

Celebrations Wedding Chapel 

 Fort Lauderdale

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

January 2015
Yes, I hand delivered it this Tuesday so everything is official now. Thanks so much to you and Peter for everything!
Regards,
Marisa and Bobby

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

Thank you once again for presiding over our wedding. Your help in creating the ceremony was invaluable and we couldn’t be happier with the way it turned out (despite the rather long freight train visit)

Adam & Nati

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Thank you Nati & Adam. The train passing made your wedding unforgettable. 
www.weddingsbycecilia.com

Dear Cecilia,

I wanted to Thank you so much for making our day special.  You are a very warm person and I knew I had chosen the right person to officiate.  I wanted the ceremony to be short and upbeat as I didn’t want the two  of us crying. ( Wally gets mushy, gushy.)  We went to Mar a Lago and had a great time.

Please thank Peter for the pictures – they are great.  We got them in before a major down pour.  I got the stick today and have sent a few pics off to friends, as we did not tell people what we were doing.

Best wishes to Peter and you in 2015.

Pat & Wally

Palm Beach, Florida

www.weddingsbycecilia.com
Thank you for everything!!
Daimy & Leonel 
Jacaranda Country Club
Plantation, FL 
www.weddingsbycecilia.com

Thank you again for officiating our wedding. We are very excited and happy for our future together! Once again, thank you and have a great weekend!

Dominique and Pedro

Bocan Raton, FL


www.weddingsbycecilia.com

Thank you very much for being a part of the ceremony and helping us making it so beautiful. Every single person loved it and many of our guests cried during the ceremony. We had many raving comments. Thank you Marcos & Greg.
Celebrity Reflection,  Miami 

www.weddingsbycecilia.com
Thank you SO MUCH for being a part of our beautiful ceremony! It wouldn't have been the same without you!!! Both Dan and I will be more than happy to write you a wonderful review being you did provide us with the best ceremony a bride could dream of!!!! You are an amazing woman and am very blessed to have met you! Thank you, again, for everything! Love, Dan & Sam 
Delray Beach Marriott 
www.weddingsbycecilia.com

Cecilia was great and very easy to work with. We had our first meeting, so she could get a feeling of what we wanted to say and then she sent us a draft with exact what she was going to say. She was on time and dressed like we arranged.  Alessandra & Bruno

The Addison

Boca Raton 

(also seen on WeddingWire)


www.weddingsbycecilia.com

No alto de uma montanha, em um pequeno restaurante italiano típico, fiz parte de uma linda cerimônia. Vestidos de branco, éramos cinco casais, cujos pares permaneciam juntos há anos. Ali, tivemos a doce oportunidade de nos casarmos novamente, quando reafirmamos nossos votos e agradecemos ao respectivo parceiro pelo companheirismo fiel e pela partilha solidária de alegrias e tristezas por tanto tempo. No meu caso, brindei 43 anos de casamento. Muito obrigada, Cecília Johnson, por esta oportunidade! Grande beijo

Iolanda & Goodson

Positano, Italy

(Renewal of vows for 5 couples that have been friends for over 30 years)

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

October 23, 2014

My wife Thais and I were married by Cecilia's husband Peter, who officiated at our ceremony and did a spectacular job. From meeting Cecilia and Peter, until the end of our wedding, they were welcoming, easy to work with, responsive to changes and perfect for our bilingual (Brazil-U.S.) wedding. They even helped us with the rehearsal dinner and very kindly, with some translation between Thais' family and the other guests. We would recommend their services, not only for a bilingual wedding, but for any wedding.

Keith & Thais

Ritz Carlton, Key Biscayne. 

(also seen on WeddingWire)


www.weddingsbycecilia.com

October 14, 2014

Cecilia was wonderful! She was so easy to work with via Skype and email. She responded to all our questions or changes quickly. She was so helpful in making our ceremony special and unique, especially with including our son in our special day. Cecilia was a pleasure to work with! Danielle & Rich

Jupiter, FL 
(also seen on www.weddingwire.com)


www.weddingsbycecilia.com

October 12, 2014

One of Cecilia's counterparts, Mylene, performed the ceremony for my husband and me. We originally met with Cecilia through Skype and it was like talking with an old friend. She made us feel warm and welcome. She gave us suggestions on making our ceremony unique. Once she wrote up our ceremony we were able to make any/all alterations that we wanted to (at no additional charge as other officiants sometimes do). Mylene touched base with me the week prior to finalize everything, she was on time, and was courtesy and professional. The ceremony was bilingual (Spanish and English) and she kept it less than 30 minutes without rushing through everything, which is exactly what we requested. She made my husband and me feel comfortable and walked us through the entire ceremony. She did a very professional job and we were completely satisfied with her services. I would recommend her or Cecilia to anyone that is in need of an officiant! 

Kimberly & John 

Miami Beach, FL 

(also seen on www.weddingwire.com)


www.weddingsbycecilia.com

September 2014

Obrigada, a festa foi maravilhosa!

Cidinha & Antenor

Positano, Italy

(also on weddingwire.com)

(Renewal of vows for 5 couples that have been friends for over 30 years)


www.weddingsbycecilia.com

September 2014

It was wonderfull! 
Ficamos muito felizes com a Renovação de Votos . 
Foi a primeira vez que isso aconteceu depois de 42 anos de casados. Cristina & Jacob

Positano, Italy 

(also on www.weddingwire.com) 

(Renewal of vows for 5 couples that have been friends for over 30 years)


www.weddingsbycecilia.com

September 3, 2014

Cecilia did a wonderful job for our wedding. She is very kind and flexible and was able to keep the ceremony nuder control. Her being bilingual is also a plus as my wife's family mostly speaks Spanish so it was great for them to be able to understand... Evelyn & Michael 

Lake Worth


www.weddingsbycecilia.com

August 23, 2014

Thank you so much for everything.
Sincerely, The Fasani's


Benvenutto

Boynton Beach

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

July 25, 2014

Thank you so much for being there! 

 You absolutely net our goals and expectation. Your professionalism and abilities along with the other vendors made our day that much more special. We could not have asked anything more of you. It was a beautiful day for us and our families! Thank you from the bottom of our hearts.

Ileana & Daniel

Westchester Country Club

Boynton Beach

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

July 22, 2014

We are celebrating our first wedding anniversary today and would like to take the opportunity to thank you for making this day very special for us! We hope your business is successful and making other couples very happy:)
Wishing you a wonderful summer,
Dorothée & Alexandre

Paris, France


www.weddingsbycecilia.com
July 10, 2014
Muchisimas Gracias a la mejor Notaria que hizo del dia de mi boda, el mejor. Sinceramente gracias por todo, no solo por ser profesional, responsable y puntual sino tambien por ser muy paciente, comprensiva y mantenerse muy alegre a pesar de todos los contratiempos. Muchas gracias por la recomendacion del Fotografo, fue muy agradable contar con usted. 100% Recomendada! Teresa & Juan - Fort Lauderdale 
www.weddingsbycecilia.com

July 7, 2014

Thank you for making our ceremony so special. We really enjoyed ourselves and could not have asked for anything more. Tatiana & Johana

Benvenuto

Boynton Beach, FL


www.weddingsbycecilia.com

July 6, 2014

Quero te agradecer, novamente, pela ajuda, pelas dicas e pelas lindas palavras ao celebrar nosso casamento. Adorei.  Tattyana & Jimmy

Newport Beach Hotel

Sunny Isles, FL

www.weddingsbycecilia.com
June 28, 2014
Cecilia we want to thank you for all that you did to make our day so wonderful. From helping decorate the arch to surprising me with finding someone to read the poem after I assumed it would be canceled. You went above and beyond. Thank you very much! Donna & Clifford.
West Palm Beach
www.weddingsbycecilia.com
June 28, 2014

Good morning Cecilia!

Yes, we went to the clerk and filed it this past Monday. 

Thank you for officiating our wedding and being a part of our special day! Nerves were high, but everything was great!

Thank you!  Ysabel & Raheem

The Palms

Miami


www.weddingsbycecilia.com
June 27, 2014

Hi Cecilia,

Thank you again for your beautiful ceremony. We will always remember that day. We delivered the marriage license to the court house right away on the Monday.. Everything has been processed and approved. I even changed my name shortly after. We will share your services with our family and friends, you were great.
 Thanks , Jessica & Hector

Boca Raton




www.weddingsbycecilia.com

June 27, 2014

Cecilia performed our wedding ceremony on June 21, 2014. I hadn't had the pleasure of meeting or talking to her because I had come from out of town. My husband had made all the arrangements and assured me that she came highly recommended. Well, I wasn't disappointed. She arrived to our home on time and ready to help in any way. She was warm, professional and responsive to our needs that day. During the ceremony, it began raining and although she was the only one getting wet, she kept going with a smile just as if the sun was shining. After the ceremony was over, the sun came out again and Cecilia assured us that it was her pleasure to perform our ceremony ( even in the rain) !!! She took pictures with us and took the time to explain the next steps with us.

Michelle & Gordon

Boca Raton


www.weddingsbycecilia.com

July 14, 2014

Cecilia, Thank you for your service! You did indeed meet all of our requirements and everything went beautifully!

The ceremony prior to our American part was a traditional Kazakhstan ritual where the musician asks me to bow to several groups of people invited to the wedding. Firstly I bowed to Jared's parents, then my parents, then Jared's family (uncle's, aunt's, cousins) then my parents' friend's and so forth. The money that my family and my parent's friends gave is traditional and it goes to the musician. Thank you! Sabina & Jared

Acqualina

Sunny Isles 

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

May 28, 2014

Working with Cecilia was easy and a great experience. I especially loved our skype chat/consultation and her flexibility in creating a wedding for my husband and myself that was true to our style. Cecilia has many ideas available to make your wedding memorable and is open to adding any of your own personal touches to make it special. Cecilia's professionalism as well as pleasant and warm demeanor made the day even better! Joyce & Arley
The Addison

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

May 21, 2014

 Working with Cecilia was easy and a great experience. I especially loved our Skype chat/consultation and her flexibility in creating a wedding for my husband and myself that was true to our style. Cecilia has many ideas available to make your wedding memorable and is open to adding any of your own personal touches to make it special. Cecilia's professionalism as well as pleasant and warm demeanor made the day even better! Thank You Cecilia!

Stephanie & Thomas

Ann Norton Sculpture  Gardens

Florida


www.weddingsbycecilia.com

May 20, 2014

Thank you for everything Cecilia! 

Alexa & Rocky

Islamorada

Florida

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

May 16, 2014

Cecilia was great!! Every step of the process was very organized and timely. My husband and I were very, very happy with the ceremony, and would not have changed any part. Our family was involved and we got the Christian ceremony we desired. Cecilia even gave us a keepsake from our ceremony, and we really appreciated it. Siatta & Isaac 

Jupiter
Florida 


www.weddingsbycecilia.com

May 14, 2014

Thank you so much! It was beautiful!!!

Ninoska & Tiffany

Hilton Bentley

Miami


www.weddingsbycecilia.com

May 12, 2014

Hi Cecilia,
Thank you again for a wonderful ceremony on Friday!  After you left, there were so many comments about with a great job you and Peter did!

Boca Raton


www.weddingsbycecilia.com

May 10, 2014

Hi Cecilia, Thank you so much Cecilia!  It was perfect!

Janaina & Michaael

Private Residence

Coral Springs 


www.weddingsbycecilia.com
May 08, 2014
Querida Cecilia estamos felices de que tu nos hay casado. We LOVED our ceremony. Thank u lady for ur warm words. Thank uuuuuu!!!! You made such a special moment for us.
Czuan & Jonathan
Matheson Hammocks Park
Miami
www.weddingsbycecilia.com

April 15, 201

Hi Cecilia!

We got our marriage certificate without any difficulties- its a done deal! Thank you SO much for being a part of our very special day. My family and friends all said that the ceremony was the best part, and that it was one of the most intimate and lovely ceremonies they've ever seen.

Thank you again

Paige and John

Thalatta Estates


www.weddingsbycecilia.com

Cecilia was fantastic and wrote us a beautiful and personable ceremony both in English and in Portuguese. She was also readily available to answer any questions and to go over all the details prior to the wedding day. We have also used Peter for the photography and they are great couple working together! They accommodated our requests and we couldn't have asked for a better service. Thank you very much for all the work and support! 
Juliane & Donald.
Palmetto Bay

www.weddingsbycecilia.com
April 09, 2014 
Mylene and Cecilia were wonderful! Very attentive and so much help. Mylene was very professional and took all my ideas into consideration. She sounded in great in Spanish and in English. They made our special day even more special! I would recommend then in a heart beat to all my friends! Thank you again for everything! Happy as ever, Corey & Bel 
www.weddingsbycecilia.com

March 23, 2014

Acabamos de llegar a California.

Queriamos agradecerte de todo corazon por la maravillosa ceremonia.

Todos hablalon de lo linda y emotiva celebracion que hiciste para nosotros.

Muchas gracias

Karla&Tomas

The Addison

Boca Raton, FL


www.weddingsbycecilia.com
Thank you again for everything. 
Catherine & Francis
From Canada
Merritt Island, FL 

www.weddingsbycecilia.com
March 13, 2014
Hi Cecilia!!! It has been a year since you married me and my soul mate, in a day of stress and a lot of crying. I am very happy to say that you exceed all our expectations and looking back at all the pictures, we couldn't have asked for a better officiant and for a better day. I am recommending your services to a friend of mine! -Mr. and & Mrs. Marco Pereira

Also on Facebook. www.facebook.com/bilingualweddingofficiant 

March 05,

Carlos and I would like to thank you again for the amazing job you did.  We really appreciate everything you have done.

Palm Beach, FL 


www.weddingsbycecilia.com

March 05, 2014

Cecilia is great!!! We met with Cecilia via Skype one time.. and we knew she was the right person for us!! She has such a great energy, she is sweet and puts so much feeling to the words she says.. (powerful words!) ... She worked with us to make the ceremony right for us.. we did some changes to the ceremony and she was always willing to help us.. and to make recommendations.

During our wedding day she was there on time…and she did a fantastic job!!! Our ceremony was absolutely PERFECT! And all of our guests thought it was a beautiful ceremony!!! She did part in Spanish and others in English...right for our families. Thanks Cecilia for making our special day even more special 

Ana & Chris 

Boca Raton, FL 

Also seen on WeddingWire. 


www.weddingsbycecilia.com

Hi Cecilia,  

We just want to thank you for the wedding ceremony and all your help. We received the marriage certificate :) I'm attaching a few pictures from the wedding. We'll send others in different email, they are too big for one email. 

Thank you again for everything,

 Jessica & Mateo 

Southwest Ranches, Florida

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

February 10, 2014

Cecila, Queremos muito agradece-la pela maravilhosa cerimonia de Renovacao de Votos dos nossos 40 anos de casamento -- Nossas Bodas de Rubi. Tudo foi muito emocionante nao so para nos dois, mas tambem para todos os amigos que la estavam, pois muitos deles vieram nos falar da beleza e sutileza com a qual voce conduziu a cerimonia. Obrigada uma vez mais por abrilhantar nossa festa. Um grande abraco. Lucila e Osvaldo ------------------------------------------ Cecilia, We really want to thank you for the wonderful Ceremony of the Renewal of our vows of 40 years of marriage - Our Ruby Wedding Anniversary. Everything was very exciting not only for the two of us, but also for all of our friends that were there, many of those came to talk to us about how beautiful the ceremony was. Thank you once again for brightening our party. Hugs and Kisses. Lucila and Osvaldo

Boca Raton, Florida

(also seen on my Facebook page)

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

February 3, 2014

Fue un placer el haber oficiado nuestra ceremonia de matrimonio civil. Quedo realmente preciosa y las palabras fueron muy oportunas para la ocasion. Saludos, Andrea & Jose  - Sunrise

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

December 24, 2013

Hi Cecilia!
It was such a pleasure meeting you! On behalf of Tomás, our families and myself- Thank You for such a wonderful ceremony! It was very special and we will remember it always as beautiful as it was. Thanks again! Have a Merry Christmas and a very Happy New Year! We will send you pictures from Panamá.
Un abrazo,
Katherinne & Tomás Olivera :)

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

December 22, 2013

Thank you very much Cecilia!

The wedding was perfect and we appreciate how comfortable you made it for everyone.  Both family's enjoyed and followed the ceremony very closely and easily.  You helped make the day very special.

Deborah & Will

Sheraton Fort Lauderdale Beach Hotel

Fort Lauderdale

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

December 21, 2013

Nothing but 5 stars! Cecelia made our wedding so special. She was so patient and helpful walking us through the whole process. All of our guests loved the special touches she incorporated into the ceremony. We highly recommend Cecelia!

Katie & Dan

Private Residence - Wellington

Also seen on WeddingWire 

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

December 20, 2013

Peter & Cecilia, You guys did a wonderful job and it was a very meaningful day for us!

Thank you so much!

Kim & Mike

PGA National

Jupiter


www.weddingsbycecilia.com t

Dear Cecilia,

Thank YOU for making our ceremony so special. Our family and friends were all touched by your kind words. I would recommend your services to anyone that is looking for a prompt, courteous and professional ceremony. The fact that you spoke the ceremony in both English and Portuguese was a special touch to it. 

Cecilia is a great person to work with!!! I loved her services and if you are looking for a bilingual officiant there's no doubt you should go with Cecilia's services!

Bruna & Joshua

Shereton Fort Lauderdale Beach Hotel 

Fort Lauderdale 

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

December 6, 2013

Hi Cecilia,  Thanks so much for everything! We loved our ceremony so much!!! :) 

 Laura and Carlos

Villa Woodbine, Miami

www.weddingsbycecilia.com
Cecilia thank you so much for making our day so beautiful and special 
xox 
Jessie & Francisco
www.weddingsbycecilia.com

November 12, 2013

Dear Cecilia,
I've written this recommendation of your work to share with other LinkedIn users.

Details of the Recommendation: "My better half and I selected Cecilia to be our wedding officiant for our special day, and we strongly believe that we could not have made a better decision. Cecilia is a true professional. She guided and advised us, helped us whenever we needed assistance, and she was instrumental in accommodating our plan to incorporate traditional and contemporary rituals into our ceremony. She encouraged our wishes, and attended to every small detail in order to ensure that they came into full fruition. Jessica and I wholeheartedly recommend Cecilia. Thank you again for the lifelong memories, Cecilia."
Giuseppe & Jessica.

The Addison, Boca Raton

I married them in 2010 and I was so happy to hear from them. Thanks

 

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

November 9, 2013

Thank you so much for everything and for making our ceremony so special

Diana & Seth

Villa Woodbine - Miami

www.weddingsbycecilia.com
October 25, 2013. 
Thank you. What a perfect ceremony!
Courtney & Mike
Delray Beach Club - Delray Beach
www.weddingsbycecilia.com

October 15, 2013

Quando fomos procurar alguém para realizar nossa cerimonia, queríamos uma pessoa que pudesse fazer em Português e em Inglês para que todos nossos convidados pudessem participar juntamente com a gente, e chegamos até a Cecília. Conversamos com ela e ficamos satisfeitos com o que ela nos apresentou, mas realmente não imaginávamos que pudesse ficar tão perfeito!! Ela é muito atenciosa, pontual e sensível. Conseguiu fazer com que tudo desse certo de uma forma elegante e gentil. Obrigada Cecília, realmente você transformou nossa cerimonia em um momento único e inesquecível!!
Matthew e Heloisa

The Palms – South Beach

Also seen on www.weddingwire.com

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

September 24, 2013. 

Thank you so much again for such a lovely wedding ceremony and for recommending your husband, who really did a wonderful job getting everybody together for what I am sure it will be timeless memories. 

Daniel & Alicia

Mystic Pointe, Aventura

 

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

Cecilia made our planning for the ceremony extremely easy. She has everything you can possibly need or want.
From her ceremony book she has romantic to religious rituals and traditions to choose from.
She helps you make your ceremony unique and intimate.
It was a pleasure working with her.
Thank you Cecilia for making our special day unforgettable.
Jaime and Ericka 

Villa Woodbine -Miami

Also seen on www.theweddingchannel.com

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

July 18, 2013. 

Cecilia was GREAT! She helped us greatly in organizing everything and preparing us for the big day. Our ceremony, which was conducted in English and Portuguese, was beautiful. She and her husband, a very talented photographer, were kind enough to come to Orlando for our celebration. It was a huge success.
Thank you Cecilia! Mike & Flavya

(Hilton - Altamonte) 

Also seen on  www.weddingWire.com

www.weddingsbycecilia.com
July 7, 2013

Thank you very much officiating our ceremony. Everyone loved.

Sorry for any delay .

I will definitely keep you in mind if anyone asks me if I know a

good officiant.

Thank you again.

Karen & Brian

(Club House -North Miami)
www.weddingsbycecilia.com

July 5, 2013

Thank you so much for officiating our wedding and for being so flexible! Everyone said it was a beautiful ceremony and we had a wonderful time on the cruise. We actually already received our certified marriage certificate two days or so ago. Matt and Krystel 

(The Mutiny Hotel - Miami, Florida)

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

July  4, 2013

I first came across Cecilia and Peter from the Knot.com. I was just browsing and their website of both her and Peter was amazing. They both offered such unique ideas and thoughts. My husband and I are very unique people. We wanted something different that you just do not find at any wedding. Cecilia has the most amazing ideas. Our favorite was the wine ceremony - putting letters into a box along with a bottle of wine. My family and friends were both amazed. No one had heard of such a thing and loved it. Cecilia took the time to go over our ceremony in great length. We received a final draft via e-mail to ensure we were pleased. She was very attentive. As well as Cecilia, Peter played such a vital role with our ceremony. His pictures are amazing. As I mentioned we wanted something unique especially since we had such a small wedding- we opted to have a group picture with the entire wedding attendees. He made sure that I got all the pictures I wanted. Peter  is very well -organized and detail oriented. These two are a must for any wedding ! Once again Peter and Cecilia thank you for everything you did to make our day special ! Steven and Jennifer. 

(Out of the Blue, Jupiter)


www.weddingsbycecilia.com

July 2, 2013.
Cecilia thank you so much for marrying us. The ceremony was fantastic, everything came out perfect. Again thanks for being so patient waiting for us that we were late.
Cecilia is someone that keeps the ceremony in a relax atmosphere and everything just the way you want it. I had to change the ceremony like three time and she did it with no problem. She kept everything very personalized. Again thanks for everything and your time  Carlos & Joanne. 

(Fern Park, Coconut Creek) - as seen on WeddingWire. 

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

June 26, 2013

'Cecilia was just right for us… prior to the wedding she was very accommodating of our needs, which were given at very short notice (2 days before the wedding day), and she was happy to marry us at sunrise on a Sunday! As a celebrant, Cecilia has a lovely air about her, very calm and earnest, which is reassuring and humbling when the big day comes. Peter was a brilliant and inexpensive addition to the day. He has a non-intrusive manner, yet manages to capture all the special moments and he has some special editing tricks to add magic to the photos. Thank you, Cecilia, for a beautiful, simple ceremony -- it was just want we wanted.
(At the beach in Jupiter, FL) as seen on WeddingWire. 

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

June 17, 2013

Cecilia was absolutely phenomenal by taking care of every single detail of our wedding. She made it so special by the little details and by including the people that couldn't be with us today. everyone was very pleased with her service. I highly recommend her, she is simply incredible! Thank you for making our day that much special.  love, Ste e Doug 

 

(Pelican Grand Hotel - Fort Lauderdale)

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

Hi Cecilia and Peter
Kim and I will like to thank you so much for the fantastic job and care that you both put into our ceremony!! We will definitely recommend your service to other people.
We are sure we will receive the photos from Peter soon!!!
Thank you again!!!! Sylvia and Kim

 (Private Residence) 

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

June 1, 2013

Oi Cecilia

Ficamos muito felizes com a cerimonia. Foi perfeito!! A traducao para o portugues foi no montante certo e todo mundo gostou bastante.

Muito Obrigada!!

Abracos!!

Thairine e Paras

(Breakers)

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

May 30, 2013

 Nos gusto mucho como presentaste la ceremonia. Fui muy íntimo y especial y tienes una serenidad y un tono de voz muy agradable. Leíste y hablaste pausadamente y así se sintió muy emotivo. Te sentiste involucrada. Gracias por tus servicios y espero que sigas casando a mucha gente linda! Dominika & David

(Marriott Pointe, Palm Beach Shores)

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

May 27, 2013

 Hi Cecilia, Thank you very much for doing such a fantastic job. Everyone loved it.  Manuela & Damian.

 (Sheraton, Fort Lauderdale)

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

May 27, 2013

Nosotros estamos muy agradecidos con tus servicios, todo salió como yo quería y tu hiciste una parte muy importante en nuestra boda.
Te estaremos enviando excelentes review, haces un trabajo maravilloso, uno se siente contigo parte de la familia. Gracias Cristina & Eliot

(The Westin, Fort Lauderdale)

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

May 26, 2013

Thank you Jason and Caterine for sharing your 4th anniversary with us.  Great to hear from you.

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

May 21, 2013

Dear Cecilia, Apologies for the long time we took to send you our review of the ceremony, we have been traveling for a while and now back in Madrid getting back into the routine. The ceremony as we said was magical, we loved the romantic tone and the way how you directed everyone through all steps, we enjoyed so much the sand ceremony and it has been a lovely reminder of that perfect day in our living room =)....It was a pleasure to work with you, very professional, very kind and definitely a personalized ceremony..

All the best,

Gabi y Eduardo

(Grove Isle Hotel & Spa - Miami)


www.weddingsbycecilia.com

May 12, 2013

Nahil and I thank you for your services during that special time in our lives.  As for the wedding, you can' t plan for everything, and who wants a perfect wedding anyways? I's the small little imperfections that make it your own and truely a night to remember. Warm regards,   Chris and Nahil    

(  The Sundry House)

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

May 09, 2013

Cecilia,We were very pleased with the ceremony.  You made it quite personal and everyone commented on how smoothly it went.  Quite amazing given that we had never even met prior to the wedding day!  We would highly recommend your services to anyone and would be happy to serve as a reference.

Thanks for everything.

Harry and Tatiana

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

May 06, 2013

Cecilia, I just wanted to say Thank You so much for our ceremony, even though it rained Peter did a wonderful job. It was amazing and everything I could have imagined. I will definitely be sending my future brides your way! Again thank Peter for us and the calmness he gave us through our running around in the rain!  Sierra & Thomas.


www.weddingsbycecilia.com

May 04, 2013

Cecilia, Thank you very much for all you have done for us.  We appreciate it very much, thanks

Brad & Lola 

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

April 23, 2013

Thank you so much Cecilia! 
The wedding reception was very good. Everyone had such a great time. 
You did such a great job! All of our guests were raving about the ceremony. They loved how romantic it was and that it was bilingual. Everyone loved the wine ceremony and the box of wine with love letters as well. None of them had ever seen that before, so it was nice to do something out of the box for them. Again, Raul and I thank you from the bottom of our hearts. We will definitely recommend your services! Stephanie & Raul 

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

We really thought what you said was very nice and appropriate for us even though we did not give you much about us.  Everyone who watched said it was really wonderful what you said and even how it was organized once you arrived.  Thanks for creating a simple and smooth ceremony.  Afterwards we all went back to the Sundy house and had a nice dinner and everyone spoke about you and the ceremony during dinner at some point which I think says a lot about your ceremonies.  J.T. & Natalie


www.weddingsbycecilia.com

April 18, 2013

Cecilia was perfect , her job is done very professional ,very classi on time ,she worked with us making our ceremony a very especiall moment, we both are really thankful !! Ximena & Ian.  (also seen on WeddingWire)

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

April 15, 2013. 

Hello, I want to extend the biggest thanks to you and Peter for being part of our special day.  Our entire day was blessed by God and having you be our Officiant made our day even better.  The ceremony had so much meaning and emotion to us there wasn't a dry eye there.  I really appreciate the way you incorporated our son Andrew into the vows, I have never seen that done before but it was very unique to our 8 week old baby boy!  You did an amazing job really capturing who we both are and bringing our two families together! I also want to thank you for speaking to Roger and talking him into saying the vows we wrote.  I know he barely made it through them but it will be a moment I will never forget.  It brings tears to my eyes and a smile to my face every time I think about it!!

 Thank you again for being a part of our day and making it so special! Sireena and Rogerio


www.weddingsbycecilia.com

April 10, 2013.

I'm so sorry for this super belated response. I want to thank you for the wonderful service you provided for us on our wedding day. The ceremony came out spectacular and everyone loved how romantic and special it was. Again, thank you so much for being a wonderful officiant and your services are definitely recommended! Alexandra & Sergio

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

March 31, 2013

We had a magical evening. Thank you for the lovely ceremony. Gabriela & Eduardo.

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

March 30,2013 First off, I found that you were professional in regards to making sure that we would be choosing the right texts to recite by members of our respective family , Maria and I, with good recommendations and prompt communication leading up to the Wedding. Additionally, you're management of the Ceremony was done in a clear and concise fashion with you flowing seamlessly from one step to the other. Karim & Maria. 

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

March 30, 2013

It was definetively a wonderful surprise and a good omen for Eduardo & Gabriela. Stay well. 

Daniel & Carla 

Note:

It was nice to see them at a relative's wedding. I married them in June of 2009.

Congratulations for your new bundle of joy. 


www.weddingsbycecilia.com

March 06,2013

Morning, We just wanted to thank you for performing our ceremony, you did a great job!!! It was a pleasure meeting you and having you be a part of our wedding. Take Care. Sincerely, Nicole and Carlos

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

January 23, 2013.

Rosmery y yo queremos darle las gracias por tan linda ceremonia.
Quedamos muy contentos al igual que nuestros invitados.
La ceremonia fue muy amena y acogedora. Juan y Rosmery

www.weddingsbycecilia.com
January 13,2013 - Cecilia,

Thank you, thank you! We appreciate you marrying us at our wedding and being with us for the special occasion. Although the day was beautiful, our families were there, and the location was nice, the most important part of our ceremony was the few minutes that Rocio and I could spend together telling each other what we feel and what we commit to each other with our lives. With your help and guidance we were able to say exactly what we needed to say, in more than one language, for all to hear. Your sincerity and professional manner added so much to a significant event in our lives. We will never forget get you or your influence on our bright future. May you continue on with happiness and success.

With our gratitude and love, Peter and Rocio 



www.weddingsbycecilia.com

January 7, 2013 - Hola Cecilia,

Queria agradecerte por la hermosa ceremonia que realizaste en nuestro matrimonio con Luz Celia. Las palabras escogidas no pudieron ser mejor y el significado de ellas van a estar en nuestros corazones y en nuestras cabezas por siempre. Sabemos que depende de nosotros el que todo salga bien y esperamos algun dia volver a vernos contigo y poder compartir de pronto una cena.

Aunque no nos conocimos por mucho tiempo contigo siento que mi Dios nos envio un mensaje con tus palabras y las agradezco de corazon.

Muchas gracias otra vez y espero seguir en contacto.

Nelson & Luz Celia 


www.weddingsbycecilia.com
January 6, 2013 Thank you so much, Cecilia -  Kathy & Tommy
www.weddingsbycecilia.com

December 29, 2012 -Hi Cecilia, Freddy and I wanted to thank you for making our wedding so special. You were amazing from day 1. The ceremony was beyond what we hoped for thanks to you. Thank you!!!

Jenny


www.weddingsbycecilia.com

December 29, 2012 - Cecilia is an amazing officiant and a beautiful person, very kind and patient with us. The ceremony was amazing, everybody loved it and everybody talked about how beautiful were the traditions we did. We couldn't be happier about our three-lingual ceremony , and I don't think there is any other person with such a professionalism and so much interest to make the customers happy. I definitely encouraged my girl-friends to book her (or Peter) as their officiant. Me and my husband were very proud to find out that we chose the best officiant for our ceremony.  Elizabeth & Marco

(You may also read this review at www.weddingchannel.com )

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

December 23, 2012 - I just wanted to thank you for the beautiful job you did with the ceremony. We appreciated it! Thank you! Irina & Didier.

**** This is the wedding of the couple that will be part of the 4 wedding on TLC end of February beginning of March. 

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

December 21, 2012 - Olá amigos do Brasil, e pessoas do mundo todo, foi o dia mais feliz de nossas
vidas! A Cecília foi a responsável para que este dia se concretizasse, ela é carismática, atenciosa, responsável e pontual.A cerimônia ocorreu além do que sonhávamos, ela foi demaisssssssss!!!!!!!! Paulo & Kelly Damasceno (Sao Paulo – Brazil)

November 26,2012 - We had a fabulous holiday! Thanks so much for a beautiful ceremony. We will send you a picture and we will post on your site as well. Thanks for all you did for us. Rosy & Jorge
www.weddingsbycecilia.com

November 25, 2012- Thank you so much! you were wonderful & everyone remarked on it. You slipped away & I never got the chance to properly thank you for such a wonderful job! Alexi & Melissa

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

November 19, 2012- Cecilia received a call from Michael. He wanted to personally call to let us know how pleased they were with our services. Yi couldn't stop looking at the pictures Peter took. He thank us for all we had done for them. Michael & Yi.

www.weddingsbycecilia.com
November 15,2012 Thanks Cecilia. We appreciate all the help and the beautiful photos and all your help. Thank you again. Nicola & Tyler
www.weddingsbycecilia.com
November 14, 2012 - Hi Cecilia. We are back to Czech Rep. Thank you for everything ,we had such a nice time and the ceremony was just great and nice :) Ivana & Martin
www.weddingsbycecilia.com

November 13, 2012 - Thank you very much. The ceremony was wonderful, your services were excellent. We loved it. Carlos and Yameleth. 


www.weddingsbycecilia.com

November 13, 2012- Hello, Thank you so much your husband and you were just amazing we are so pleased with your services. If we know anyone getting married we will give your number. We are so excited to see the pictures.  Cheryl and Lenny. 

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

October 21, 2012 - Thank you for performing our ceremony, evreything went just how we wanted.

Elisa & Hendi

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

October 16, 2012- We also wanted to thank you for your amazing services and how you did the ceremony. It turned out amazing and ways better than any of us could imagined. We are very happy on how it turned out and people through out the night often told us how much they enjoyed it and how beautiful it was. Thank you so much for making our wedding that even more special. Yairelys & Andreas.

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

October 08, 2012 - Cecilia and Peter made our day special! The service was wonderful! Both of them helped us with everything that day. We highly recommend both of them! Traci & Dwight.

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

Hello Cecilia,I hope everything is great with you!!! We want to thank you for your services and the way you helped us to choose the right words for our ceremony. We really appreciated the time you provided and explained us how our ceremony could be set up. All my guests were amazed with your words and they felt it was something different of many other ceremonies. Thank you for your punctuallity, profesionalism, and also for waiting the minutes we were late! 
Thank you Morella & Miguel

www.weddingsbycecilia.com
Thank you! We had a great time in California..and we are really happy with the way our ceremony went. Thank you and Peter so much for helping us make it possible. Chris & Diana
www.weddingsbycecilia.com

August 23,2012 - Cecilia was very kind, patient and understanding. We has several things added and removed from our ceremony up until the week of our wedding and Cecilia never provided me with any problem. I am very detail oriented and Cecilia has no problem providing me with an updated Ceremony outline everytime I made a change. Many people would view it as a hastle and be slow about providing a return but Cecilia always emailed me right away with what I requested. She did a wonderful job arriving on time. We were rained on and the ceremony location had to be moved. I was so glad to see that Cecilia waited patiently and understood. She performed beautifully during our bilingual ceremony and did a wonderful job preparing us during the rehersal. It ran smoothly and everyone knew what to do. Our Rehearsal time and location were moved last minute but she still performed. Thank you for all you did Cecilia, Mr. and Mrs. Cone.  (you may also check this review at www.theknot.com)

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

July 07, 2012 - Andrea & Carlos - They celebrated their special today together with their families and friends at the Atlantic National Country Club.

Review: My now husband Carlos Perez and I would love to thank Cecilia and Peter for their wonderful service. All my guests loved the ceremony. Cecilia you made it so special and Peter you took beautiful pictures. We really appreciate everything you both did for us. You guys are very professional!

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

June 16. 2012 - Justine & Justin - They brought their beautiful children to share in the celebration in Fort Lauderdale. Mylene officiated the wedding and Dan from Krueson took the pictures.

Review : Thanks to Cecilia, Mylene & Daniel. Justin & I would like to thank you so much for making our wedding as special as possible for us. You made everything simple & made us feel very comfortable trough every step of the process. We appreciate you meeting with us to finalize our plans. We just wanted to let you know that the ceremony went wonderful! Thanks again, Justine & Justin. 

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

June 16, 2012- Kimberly & Danny - Beautiful aquarium at the Seagate Hotel.

Review: Thank you so much everything was great!

 

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

June 2, 2012 - Nicole & Nolan. A great afternoon at the Spanish Monastery and a very romantic couple.

Review : Cecilia, thank you for the beutiful ceremony.

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

June 1, 2012 - Melissa & Chris - At the wine celler of the Atrium Restaurant at the top of the Conrad Hotel.

Review: Thank you so much for the beautiful ceremony you performed for Chris and me last Friday. It was truly more than we could ever expected and really spoke to who the two of us are.  You have a wonderful way with words! Thank you for being a part of our day and for making it so special

 May 28, 2012 - Aimee & Paulo- A very private couple. Just the two of them but their eyes showed a lot of love for each other. Review  T hank you so much for the simple, but meaningful and well-executed ceremony. Both Aimee and I were very please with the vows you chose and left the event with the true feeling of having done something special for one another. We look forward to a wonderful life as a couple and appreciate the role you played in bringing us together." Aimee & Paulo.

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

May 19, 2012 They were married at the Carreta Restaurant in Miramar.  Review: Dear Cecilia, thank you so much for performing our wedding, we were extremely satisfied by your choice of words and how you delivered te wonderful message, in Spanish & English. Our friends an family were very pleased as well. You exceeded our spectations. Lida & John, May 9, 2012.

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

May 19, 2012 - Donna Lisa & Edward came from Virginia to be married at the Hilton in Fort Lauderdale. They had the priviledge of having their family and friends witnessed their ceremony. Review by phone: Ms Cecilia, Edward and I would like to thank you for the beautiful ceremoy. My family and friends also commented on the ceremony. Thanks for making our day special.

 

www.weddingsbycecilia.com
May 12 - James & Esmeralda   A beautiful afternoon as the back drop and a couple totally committed to each other. They got marrie on their backyard together with just a couple friends and the children. Review: Hello Cecilia,Esmeralda and I would like to thank you for doing a great job at our wedding. We really appreciate the fact that you were very professional and at the same time, you were like family. We are very happy to call you a friend. If we can ever do anything for you, please let one of us know. Thanks again,
www.weddingsbycecilia.com
May 5, 2012 - Brooke & Nicolas - A beautiful afternoon as the back drop at the Breaker's West for a couple totally in love and committed to each other. Review: Hi Cecilia, Thank you for the wonderful job you did at performing our wedding ceremony. We were so pleased and everything went beautifully. You truly made the day unforgetable.

May 2, 2012

Denise & Fabio Quite a love story! They got married in Lima, Peru. I had the honor of writing their wedding ceremony. Her Aunt and his uncle were the celebrants for this bilingual ceremony. They will soon send me pictures. Review: "Cecilia, the ceremony was beautiful, everybody loved it. It was so romantic! Thank you very much. Thank you for all your help. Beso Denise. " 

 

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

April 28,2012 - Jacklyn & Nicolas  An enthusiastic crowd welcome Jaclyn and Nicolas with sparklers after they said their "I do".  The Awarehouse in Miami was their venue which is a very modern space. 

Review :Hello Cecilia, Thank you again for being a part of our special day. Everything was wonderful, however, we were just a little upset with the microphone situation. Our guests said that the mic was working- when the girls did the readings and we read our vows they were able to hear, but not the rest of the ceremony :( Now we are regretting not have rehearsed. We were able to hear and enjoy the ceremony, however our guests did not. We are hoping that because Nico was mic'ed for the videographer that his mic will have picked up some of the ceremony for the video... keeping our fingers crossed. Thank you again for all of your help in designing our ceremony. We really enjoyed it. Jackie and Nick

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

April 8, 2012 - Sarah & Leigh  - All the way from the London Borough of Bexley Sarah & Leigh chose the Sheraton in Fort Lauderdale to share their commitment with their parents.  

Review: Sarah & I thought yourself and Peter were excellent. We enjoyed our wedding immensely, loved the vows and wordings, 406 fantastic photographs! You made us very comfortable as if we had known you for a long time. Very impressed. In fact we felt quite lucky that you were so good, having only spoken via e-mail. No criticism at all. Many thanks. Leigh & Sarah. 

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

April 6, 2012 - Sharine & Ron - The Marriott in West Palm Beach received their family and friends for their "I do". Ron was in his full Marine uniform. Members of the US Marine Corps formed the Arch of Sabers to welcome the newly married couple.  

Review: I want to thank you and Peter again for such wonderful service. Everything was perfect. We had a great time! Sharine & Ronnie. 


www.weddingsbycecilia.com

March 24, 2012 - Vanessa & Daniel - They got married at the Miami Zoo. What a wonderful place and so unique. they had nature and the flamingo pond as the backdrop to receive their families and friends for their public commitment to love and cherish for the rest of their lives. 

Review: Hi Cecilia, thank you so much for officiating our wedding!Thank you for being punctual on our special day! you were very professional and helpful while directing us before and during the ceremony! The ceremony was beautiful and handfasting was no unique, everyone loved! Again, thank you for being part of our special day! We have received our marriage certificate already! Once again, a million thanks. Vanessa & Dan. 

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

March 16, 2012 - Maritza & Paul . They celebrated the beginning of a new family together with their children, family and friends. They received their guests for a brunch at the Marriott Hollywood Beach. 

Review: Aloha, We just got back from our honeymoon/vacation and wanted to thank you both for such a wonderful ceremony. We loved the personalized ceremony you wrote us and how easy it was to work with you. Cecilia & Peter, you are such a wonderful couple and love how happy both are making the whole experience fabulous. Our wedding on March 16 was memorable. Thank you again. Mr. & Mrs. Neff. Aloha, Aloha. 

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

March 11, 2012 - Debora & Darius - They renewed their vows at the beautiful Vizcaya Gardens. What a wonderful couple and so in love. Many, many more years of happiness to both of them. 

Review: We were very honored to have Cecilia as our wedding officiant. From the first meeting she was so informative and helpful. She really helped us create the perfect romantic and personalized ceremony for us. She gladly accommodated all of our requests and made everything run smoothly. She conducted the ceremony with a nice mix of solemnity and levity that brought both tears and laughter from everyone involved. We also had a pleasure to have Krueson as our photographer. Peter managed to capture a perfect picture of every little detail that was important for us. His knowledge of the area, landscape, lighting and angles made as feel very comfortable. The photo quality is outstanding - we have a beautiful mix of poses and candid, and each one is just fantastic. 

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

March 2, 2012 - Vanessa & Jordan - Beautiful afternoon at the Lighthouse Point Yacht & Racquet Club where they received their families and friends. 

Review: Thank you, it was such a pleasure to have you. 

www.weddingsbycecilia.com

March 03, 2012 - Kathleen & Byron - They brought with them their 3 children, families and friends to the Cypress Creek Country Club, Boynton Beach, to make public they have made one to the other these past years. 

Review: Thank you so much...we did enjoy everything. Everyone was raving about the beautiful ceremony. You were wonderful. We had a wonderful time.